Mult Iwan explained simply + Video in German Many have no idea what you can do with Mult Ivan.

*22/07/16* Hintergrundrecherche für Unitymedia Diesen Artikel habe ich 2014 Posted at Hide.me and it should be updated shortly. The latest state how networks themselves, brings come from abroad to Germany. Big advantage is, among other things, if has in Germany the provider issues (Internet and telephony) one has a fail-safe power. to be described the way of Romanian UPC Account (500mbit Download 25mbit Upload. The Unity Media Hotspots fu ...
More

XiVO Trunks Tutorial: installing a FreeVoipDeal (Betamax) SIP Trunk

FreeVoioDeal is one of many companies Betamax the international free calls in almost 80 allow countries. For a minimal fee of 10.- Euro ($11.27) you get 300 Minutes free calling to landlines of 44 countries. it exceeds even the 300 minutes, then phoning at low prices often less than 1/3 cost compared to other providers. After years Langen tests we have to say, that flat rates are not worth it if you nut FreeVoipDeal ...
More

XiVO Call Routing Tutorial: Setting Outbound Call Routes with XiVO

Sample Google Voice Outgoing Call Template unter Verwendung des Simonics SIP Gateway Für typische U.S. traditional 10 Numbers we use our calls Google Voice Trunk, since these calls within U.S.. and Canada will be charged. Both for fixed as well Mobilgespräche.Ein such action also protects against some NAPA calls, lead to extremely high fees, because Google has blocked this. Just as Western Europeans it is not easy to distinguish such numbers. In den US...
More

XiVO Call Routing Tutorial: Incoming Call Routes up with XiVO

Once were enabled on the server XiVO SIP Trunks, can those phone numbers (DID's), the your provider makes available are directed to your server. To illustrate again: The trunk routes the associated telephone numbers (DID) to your server and therefore calls come, which your phone number (DID) Select your server on. In the next step we need to teach your XiVO like these incoming calls are processed within the system. Should a...
More

Xivo Trunks Tutorial: Install a Google Voice account with the Simonics Gateway Google Voice - The ideal solution if you live or many calls to the US in the US leads

There are Google US Only a special offer, you can not ignore. You get a free phone number and additional free calls within the US and Canada. Typically, such deals involve so only the landline. With Google Voice is different. Here you can make calls to all networks. So also in mobile networks. This offer was initiated at the time to Support the web applications from Google. The problem here is, that Google Voice ...
More

XiVO tutorial platform – Installing a VPN XiVO PBX at CloudAtCost A cloud without recurring fees.

Einfach starten Ein typisches ISO als Installationsmedium kann man bei Cloudatcost leider nicht verwenden. So we start our installation with a Debian 64.bit 8 .We need to build the sandbox manuaell there. You need to at least XiVO 1 GB Ram. In the Debian installation routine is unfortunately a bug was installed by Cloudatcost, is not resolved. Therefore, the maximum disk size Debian is there 10 GB. Once the virtual machine has finished shall ...
More

This cake is made by a German recipe Cheesecake without cheese

This is a cupcake hardly used, tasty, aratoasa POFTA BUNA! DORITI Articolul original a fost scris în limba română. Vă rugăm să selectați limba Reteta: Stage 1 Prepararea solului Ingrediente: 2oo gr margarine 100 gr zahar pudra praf de copt 10 gr sare 1.ou intreg 300 gr faina Se amesteca intrun bol pana se omogineaza si se pune 2 hours in a refrigerator. Stage 2 Placinta sub reteta germana Ingrediente: 2oo gr zahar 1oo gr faina 1 envelope...
More

Multiwan einfach erklärt + Video in German Viele haben keine Idee was man alles mit Multiwan machen kann.

hidevpnrouter
*22/07/16* Hintergrundrecherche für Unitymedia Diesen Artikel habe ich 2014 bei Hide.me veröffentlicht und er soll in Kürze upgedated werden. Der neuste Stand wie man sich Netzwerke, die aus dem Ausland kommen nach Deutschland holt. Riesen Vorteil ist unter anderem, wenn in Deutschland der Provider Probleme hat (Internet und Telefonie) hat man ein ausfallsicheres Netz. Beschrieben werden soll das anhand eines rumänischen UPC Account (500mbit Download 25mbit Upload. Die Unitymedia Hotspots fu...
More

XiVO Trunks Tutorial: Einen FreeVoIPDeal (Betamax) SIP Trunk einrichten

FreeVoioDeal ist eine von vielen Betamax Firmen die international kostenfreies Telefonieren in fast 80 Länder ermöglichen. Für eine minimale Gebühr von 10.- Euro ($11.27) bekommt man 300 Minuten kostenloses Telefonieren in das Festnetz von 44 Ländern. Überschreitet man einmal die 300 Minuten, dann telefoniert man zu günstigen Preisen die oft weniger als 1/3 im Vergleich zu übrigen Providern kosten. Nach Jahrelangen Tests müssen wir sagen, daß Flatrates sich nicht lohnen wenn man FreeVoipDeal nut...
More

XiVO Call Routing Tutorial: Outbound Call Routes mit XiVO einrichten

Sample Google Voice Outgoing Call Template unter Verwendung des Simonics SIP Gateway Für typische U.S. traditionelle 10 Nummern Anrufe verwenden wir unseren Google Voice Trunk, da diese Anrufe innerhalb von U.S. und Kanada kostenfrei sind. Sowohl für Festnetz wie auch Mobilgespräche.Ein solches Vorgehen schützt auch gegen manche NAPA Anrufe, die zu extrem hohen Gebühren führen, da Google diese blockiert hat. Gerade als Westeuropäer ist es nicht einfach solche Nummern zu unterscheiden. In den US...
More

XiVO Call Routing Tutorial: Incoming Call Routes mit XiVO einrichten

Sobald auf dem XiVO Server SIP Trunks aktiviert wurden, können diejenigen Telefonnummern (DID's), die Ihnen Ihr Provider zur Verfügung stellt bis zu Ihrem Server geleitet werden. Zur Verdeutlichung noch einmal: Der Trunk leitet die zugehörigen Telefonnummern (DID) zu Ihrem Server und somit kommen Anrufe, die Ihre Telefonnummer (DID) wählen an Ihrem Server an. Im nächsten Schritt müssen wir Ihrem XiVO beibringen wie diese ankommenden Anrufe innerhalb des Systems weiterverarbeitet werden. Soll ein...
More

Xivo Trunks Tutorial: Einen Google Voice Account mit dem Simonics Gateway installieren Google Voice - Die ideale Lösung wenn man in den USA lebt oder viele Telefonate in die USA führt

Google Voice
Es gibt von Google nur für die USA eine spezielle Offerte, die man nicht ignorieren kann. Man bekommt eine kostenlose Telefonnummer und zusätzlich kostenfreies Telefonieren innerhalb der USA und Canada. In der Regel betreffen solche Angebote ja nur das Festnetz. Bei Google Voice ist das anders. Hier kann man in alle Netze telefonieren. Also auch in Mobilfunk Netze. Dieses Angebot wurde damals initiiert um die Webapplikationen von Google zu supporten. Das Problem ist hierbei, daß Google Voice...
More

XIVO Plattform Tutorial – Installation einer XIVO VPN Telefonanlage auf einer CloudAtCost Cloud Eine Cloud ohne Folgekosten.

phone-cloud credits: Sarah Joy
Einfach starten Ein typisches ISO als Installationsmedium kann man bei Cloudatcost leider nicht verwenden. Wir beginnen also unsere Installation mit einem 64.bit Debian 8 .Wir müssen dort die Sandbox manuaell aufbauen. Man benötigt für XIVO mindestens 1 GB Ram. In der Debian Installationsroutine ist leider ein Bug von Cloudatcost eingebaut worden, der noch nicht behoben ist. Daher beträgt die maximaleFestplattegrösse unter Debian dort 10 GB. Sobald die Virtuelle Maschine fertig ist sollt...
More

Dieser Kuchen ist nach einem deutschen Rezept hergestellt. Cheesecake ohne Käse

kaesekuchen
Asta  este o prajitura  greu de intilnit, gustoasa, aratoasa POFTA BUNA! DORITI Articolul original a fost scris în limba română. Vă rugăm să selectați limba Reteta: Etapa 1 Prepararea solului Ingrediente: 2oo gr margarina 100 gr zahar pudra praf de copt 10 gr sare 1.ou intreg 300 gr faina Se amesteca intrun bol pana se omogineaza si se pune 2 ore la frigider. Etapa 2 Placinta sub reteta germana Ingrediente: 2oo gr zahar 1oo gr faina 1 plic...
More